Tallahassee USBC Committees		
Budget/Aug	dit Committee	Lane Certification Committee
	Lisa Tajdari	Minnie McNe
	Darlene Hawkins	Joe Rivers
	Bob Wool	Buster Leon
	LaQuita Extine	
Tournamer	nt Committee	Hall of Fame Committee
roumanici	Buster Leon	LaQuita Extine
	Lindell Woolard	Minnie McNe
	Misty Quandt	Buster Leon
	Minnie McNeil	Clayton Bailey
By-Laws	Committee	Youth Committee
27 20110	Bob Wool	Andrew Brow
	Clayton Bailey	
	Joe Rivers	
	Betty Proctor	
	Buster Leon	